Fly-fishing thoughts

March 18, 2012

It’s been raining for 4 days now and I’ve just got over a severe case of bronchitis- Many thanks to Irv and Cheryl Johnson- best Doc/nurse combo in the world- for helping me get through.

Thinking of Fly-Fishing and JD- my buddy- I miss him dearly. Steelhead have been swimming in the California rivers and I think I’ll head north to try my luck. Probably just to the Russian River for some writing, fishing and wine-

Should be fun.

Better make a post on flyfishwithjohn.wordpress.com new blog

Leave a Reply

